Skip to content

released August 14, 2015

Steve Nelson – Vocals, Guitar
Kahan James – Drums, Bass, Guitar, Keys, Percussion, Horn/String Arrangements, and Vocals
Brian Lindgren – Viola and Violin
Alex Asher – Trombone
Cole Kamen-Green – Trumpet
Drew Sayers – Tenor Saxophone
Mario Carrión – Photography
Yui Uchida – Artwork Design
Mariá Vaz – Art Direction

Produced and Mixed by Kahan James.
Mastered by Paul Gold at Salt Mastering.